Personal Lending

Meet Our Consumer Lenders

Debbie West
NMLS 712795
Main Office, Frankfort
dwest@farmersbankky.com
502-227-1636

Teresa Salchli
NMLS 712798
West Branch, Frankfort
tsalchli@farmersbankky.com
502-227-1640

Jane Barrett
NMLS 718631
East Branch, Frankfort
jbarrett@farmersbankky.com
502-227-1650

Mary Lou Wallace
NMLS 712797
East Branch, Frankfort
mwallace@farmersbankky.com
502-227-1650

Flea Banks
NMLS 1221639
Franklin Square, Frankfort
fbanks@farmersbankky.com
502-227-1655

Anne Banks
NMLS 1222080
Cardinal Hills, Frankfort
abanks@farmersbankky.com
502-227-1660

Libby Goodlett
NMLS 712805
Main Street, Lawrenceburg
lgoodlett@farmersbankky.com
502-839-2600

Carol Floyd
NMLS 1221944
West Park, Lawrenceburg
cfloyd@farmersbankky.com
502-839-2626

Jamie White
NMLS 1225190
College Street, Harrodsburg
jwhite@farmersbankky.com
859-734-2626

Consumer Loan Offerings

  • Car Loans
  • Vacation Loan
  • Home Equity Loan 
  • Loans for just about any purpose – minimum loan amount is $5,000

Consumer Loan Application

Credit Cards

Are you looking for credit cards with rewards? Travel rewards? Perhaps cash back? We offer more rewards, not more rules.

Credit Cards We Offer

Existing Cardholder Login

Account Plus

This line of credit is tied to your primary checking account. It can be used to cover overdrafts or a source of funds for any purchase. Simply use your debit card or write a check and the line will automatically advance in increments of $50 when your account balance is negative. Interest is @21% APR. Line of Credit up to $2,500. All loans subject to credit approval.

Consumer Loan Application