Business Lending

Financing solutions for your business.

We offer a wide variety of lending options to help grow your business. Our friendly and experienced lenders are ready to assist you with finding the right product for your needs. We have local decision making and educated lenders to help you fund your business quickly.

Meet Our Commercial Lenders

Zach Moore
NMLS 712799
SVP Chief Lending Officer
zmoore@farmersbankky.com
502-227-1689

Mike Feldman
NMLS 712807
SVP Sr. Commercial Lender
mfeldman@farmersbankky.com
502-227-1632

Rodney Webber
NMLS 836931
VP Commercial Lender
rwebber@farmersbankky.com
502-227-1612

Dale Taulbee
NMLS 746230
AVP Commercial Lender
dtaulbee@farmersbankky.com
502-227-1619

 

Robert Olds
NMLS 1022182
AVP Commercial Lender
rolds@farmersbankky.com
502-227-1615

Joe C. Rudder
NMLS 474117
AVP Commercial Lender
jrodder@farmersbankky.com
502-227-16

Randy Leet
NMLS 712801
VP Commercial Lender
rleet@farmersbankky.com
502-839-2600

Lines of Credit

We understand that running a small business means your income and financial needs can change on a daily basis. With a line of credit from Farmers Bank you can worry less about short-term financing for your business needs.

Business Term Loans

Expand your business or consolidate debt with our Business Term Loans. Our term loans can cover your long-term financing needs and help you preserve your own funds. Your lender can help determine the right term loan for you.

  • Flexible terms with competitive interest rates
  • Manage your budget with fixed monthly payments
  • Cover long-term expenditures while preserving your own funds and maintaining the availability on your line of credit
  • Automatic payment deduction makes it easy to stay current

Equipment Loans

For more than 164 years, Farmers Bank has helped customers finance the equipment that makes their businesses competitive. We finance furnishings, machinery, vehicles, and other equipment.

Construction Loans

Looking to expand, build or renovate? We can help.

Commercial Real Estate

Looking to purchase or refinance your business or investment property? Farmers Bank Commercial Real Estate lending team offers competitive loan products such as secured loans for development/redevelopment and stabilizing projects, as well as unsecured loans for real estate developers and investors.